Visitors 83
Created 19-Mar-13
211 photos

my thanks for the allowance of presence for the 2013 spring gathering... the crew consisted of cody newton-mgr, rod smith, chance fernandez, josh cross, cole barry, jim sharp, tucker martin, and john mcbride... appx 135 years of combined experience made up the crew.